Telegram AnalyticsTelegram Analytics
13.1k

PacktPub Free Learning

Get notified when a new free book is avaiable on packtpub.com Affiliated with: - @webdesignfreebies - @exclusivetees

Open in Telegram

Posts

    Wednesday, November 4, 2020 1:10 AM 22 days ago

    [#PacktPub] Embedded Linux Development Using Yocto Project Cookbook - Second Edition

    [#PacktPub] Embedded Linux Development Using Yocto Project Cookbook - Second Edition
    Tuesday, November 3, 2020 1:10 AM 23 days ago

    [#PacktPub] Beginning PHP

    [#PacktPub] Beginning PHP
    Monday, November 2, 2020 9:10 AM 23 days ago

    [#PacktPub] Functional Python Programming - Second Edition

    [#PacktPub] Functional Python Programming - Second Edition
    Monday, November 2, 2020 1:10 AM 24 days ago

    [#PacktPub] Mastering REST APIs in Node.js: Zero To Hero [Video]

    [#PacktPub] Mastering REST APIs in Node.js: Zero To Hero [Video]
    Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:10 AM 25 days ago

    [#PacktPub] Hands-On Software Engineering with Golang

    [#PacktPub] Hands-On Software Engineering with Golang
    Saturday, October 31, 2020 1:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] Building Computer Vision Projects with OpenCV 4 and C++

    [#PacktPub] Building Computer Vision Projects with OpenCV 4 and C++
    Friday, October 30, 2020 1:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] AWS Certified Developer ??? Associate Guide - Second Edition

    [#PacktPub] AWS Certified Developer ??? Associate Guide - Second Edition
    Thursday, October 29, 2020 1:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] Linux Device Driver Development Cookbook

    [#PacktPub] Linux Device Driver Development Cookbook
    Wednesday, October 28, 2020 1:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] The Java Workshop

    [#PacktPub] The Java Workshop
    Tuesday, October 27, 2020 1:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] Advanced C++ Programming Cookbook

    [#PacktPub] Advanced C++ Programming Cookbook
    Monday, October 26, 2020 1:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] ROS Robotics Projects - Second Edition

    [#PacktPub] ROS Robotics Projects - Second Edition
    Sunday, October 25, 2020 12:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] Machine Learning With Go - Second Edition

    [#PacktPub] Machine Learning With Go - Second Edition
    Saturday, October 24, 2020 12:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] React Material-UI Cookbook

    [#PacktPub] React Material-UI Cookbook
    Friday, October 23, 2020 12:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] Python GUI programming with Tkinter

    [#PacktPub] Python GUI programming with Tkinter
    Thursday, October 22, 2020 12:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] The SQL Workshop

    [#PacktPub] The SQL Workshop
    Wednesday, October 21, 2020 12:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] Windows Server 2019 Automation with PowerShell Cookbook - Third Edition

    [#PacktPub] Windows Server 2019 Automation with PowerShell Cookbook - Third Edition
    Tuesday, October 20, 2020 12:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] WordPress 5 Complete - Seventh Edition

    [#PacktPub] WordPress 5 Complete - Seventh Edition
    Monday, October 19, 2020 2:10 PM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] Kubernetes - A Complete DevOps Cookbook

    [#PacktPub] Kubernetes - A Complete DevOps Cookbook
    Monday, October 19, 2020 12:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] Mastering KVM Virtualization

    [#PacktPub] Mastering KVM Virtualization
    Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:10 AM a month ago

    [#PacktPub] Hands-On Web Scraping with Python

    [#PacktPub] Hands-On Web Scraping with Python

Related Communities